

ECB-PUBLIC

Attendance

ECB Operations Managers Group Frankfurt am Main, Thursday, 1 December 2022 From: 14:00 – 17:30 CET Webex meeting

List of participants

Name of participant

Mr Fernando Hagel Franco

Ms Ria Soedhoe

Mr David Barry

Mr Luca Berni

Mr Ian Downes

Ms Kristin Claessens

Mr Pablo Quiralte

Mr Stéphane Le bail

Mr Wolfgang Vogt

Ms Sara Alonso

Mr Sven Bollingh

Mr Gabriel Callsen

Participant's organisation

ABN Amro ABN Amro

AIB Bank

Banco BPM

BBVA

BELFIUS Bank

CECABANK

Credit Agricole CIB

Erste Group Bank AG

European Stability Mechanism

KBC Bank

Nordea

UBS

European Central Bank

Guest Speaker

Mr Christian Wennerberg Mr Steve Forrest Ms Emily Witt Ms Françoise Jaulin Mr Janusz Ryzner Ms Annett Laszlo Ms Lorena Martinez Ibeas Mr Jean Clement

(ICMA)

(Chairman)

(Secretary)

(Member)

(FOS)

(FOS)

(MID)

1